

## **COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE**

S.no	Name of Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. RaghavKumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member



## **H.P. Cotton Textile Mills Limited**

(A Government of India recognised Star Export House)

## Corporate Office:

F-O, The Mira Corporate Suites, 1 & 2, Old Ishwar Nagar, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110065, India

www.hpthreads.com

T: +91 11 26927387, 49073415 +91 11 41540471/72/73 F: +91 11 49073410

E: info@hpthreads.com

## Regd. Office & Works:

15 K.M. Stone, Delhi Road, V.P.O Mayar, Hisar - 125 044, Haryana, India

CIN NO. L18101HR1981PLC012274

