

		BOARD OF DIRECTORS	
S.no	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Mr. Raghavkumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Executive Director, CEO & CFO
3	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
4	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director
5	Mrs. Ritu Bansal	Non-Executive Director	Director
6	Mr. Siddharth Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
S.no	Name	Category	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
S.no	Name	Category	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Siddharth Agrawal	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
S.no	Name	Category	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs. Ritu Bansal	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
S.no	Name	Category	Designation in the Committee	
1	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
3	Mrs. Ritu Bansal	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	



H.P. Cotton Textile Mills Limited

(A Government of India recognised Star Export House)

Corporate Office:

www.hpthreads.com

F-O, The Mira Corporate Suites, 1 & 2, Old Ishwar Nagar, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110065, India

T: +91 11 26927387, 49073415 +91 11 41540471/72/73 **F**: +91 11 49073410

E: info@hpthreads.com

Regd. Office & Works:

15 K.M. Stone, Delhi Road, V.P.O Mayar, Hisar - 125 044,

CIN NO. L18101HR1981PLC012274





BANKING & FINANCE COMMITTEE				
S.no	Name	Category	Designation in the Committee	
1	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
3	Mr. Raghavkumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Member	
4	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	

PREFERENTIAL ISSUE COMMITTEE				
S.no	S.no Name Category Designation in the Committee			
1	Mr. Parshotam Dass Agarwal	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	
3	Mrs. Ritu Bansal	Non-Executive Director	Member	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
S.no	Name	Category	Designation in the Committee
1	Mr. Kailash Kumar Agarwal	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. RaghavKumar Agarwal	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Vikram Sumatilal Sheth	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member



H.P. Cotton Textile Mills Limited

(A Government of India recognised Star Export House)

Corporate Office:

F-O, The Mira Corporate Suites, 1 & 2, Old Ishwar Nagar, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110065, India

www.hpthreads.com

T: +91 11 26927387, 49073415 +91 11 41540471/72/73 **F**: +91 11 49073410

E: info@hpthreads.com

Regd. Office & Works:

15 K.M. Stone, Delhi Road, V.P.O Mayar, Hisar - 125 044,

CIN NO. L18101HR1981PLC012274

